Closed Bids

ITB-5-10 - 2010 Sidewalk and Concrete Repairs Program - Contract 5-10(SW)

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Birmingham

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Birmingham.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of Birmingham.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr Brendan Cousino, 248-530-1839, BCousino@bhamgov.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Shaw Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (215) 753 - 1855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Summers 1310 Walnut St. Philadelphia PA 19107
Rodeo Homes Inc

Telephone: (810) 798 - 3275

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

sal pansera eaglehomes@live.com po box 353 Almont MI 48003
Sachse Construction & Development Company, LLC

Telephone: (248) 647 - 4200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sheila Suppes sheila@sachse.net 260 East Brown Street, Suite 200 Birmingham MI 48009
Marble Mechanical Service

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com PO Box 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
ADVANCED SUPPLY CO.

Telephone: (248) 565 - 8371

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CARA MALONEY MALONEYCARA@YAHOO.COM 890 N ROCHESTER RD. CLAWSON MI 48017
Precision Contracting

Telephone: (586) 879 - 7680

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Solomon gary@tsgr.info 16186 Toulouse Fraser MI 48026
Designstruct, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Grozde agrozde@mdadesign-build.com 23617 John R Road Hazel Park MI 48030
Calandra & Son's Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 2700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Calandra gcalandra@wowway.com 38361 Pineridge Harrison Township MI 48045
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Trademark Productions

Telephone: (248) 582 - 9210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Zahringer dwight@tmprod.com 209B South Main St Royal Oak MI 48067
Fairwood Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 398 - 8500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James McCallum james@fairwoodcontracting.com 15 Kensington Blvd Pleasant Ridge MI 48069
viking construction

Telephone: (586) 443 - 5485

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe vitale joev195888@aol.com 27222 gloede warren MI 48088
italia construction inc.

Telephone: (586) 677 - 1697

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

FRANCO DI CESARE FDICESAR@BIGNET.NET 57151 DEER CREEK COURT WASHINGTON TWP. MI 48094
Lakeshore Energy Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 824 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Kubina jkubina@lakeshoreenergy.com 700 Tower Dr, Suite 620 Troy MI 48098
Maj's Services Inc.

Telephone: (517) 521 - 1340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Maj Mail@MajsServices.com 9864 E. Grand River Brighton MI 48116
R.L. Sheridan

Telephone: (734) 422 - 6400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Sheridan rlsheridan@sbcglobal.net 32125 Block Garden City MI 48135
Andrews Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 456 - 4448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Thompson andrewsconstructionmi@hotmail.com P.O. Box No. 5 Manchester MI 48158
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
j&b cement

Telephone: (313) 999 - 0110

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

robert roman jbcementbob@gmail.com 30608 rustic ln westland MI 48186
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Dominic Gaglio Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 7453

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Gaglio dgaglio@sbcglobal.net 15347 Drysdale Southgate MI 48195
Detroit Ready Mix Concrete

Telephone: (313) 931 - 7043

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Pounds jpounds@detroitreadymix.com 9189 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48204
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez baca4854@comcast.net 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Dallo dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
W.A. Builders Inc

Telephone: (888) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Giorgi Concrete LLC

Telephone: (313) 366 - 2921

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rose Giorgi udebrabant@giorgiconcrete.com 20450 Sherwood Detroit MI 48234
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy shenoy.dvm@sbcglobal.net 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
TDS Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 230 - 7874

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Donagrandi TDSContractors@aol.com 430 Lochaven Waterford MI 48327
Rotondo Construction Corp.

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0707

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rotondo Rotondocompanies@aol.com 20771 Randall Farmington Hills MI 48336
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
The Petersen Companies Inc.

Telephone: (248) 305 - 7004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arvid Petersen lee.swallow@tpcmi.com 47904 Anna Ct., Suite B Wixom MI 48393
Mattioli Cement Company

Telephone: (810) 629 - 3851

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mattioli jtmattioli@charter.net 6085 McGuire Fenton MI 48430
Five Oakes Construction

Telephone: (517) 528 - 5063

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Johnson fiveoakesconstruction@yahoo.com 2 Five Oaks Dr. Saginaw MI 48638
Best Barricading, Inc

Telephone: (517) 719 - 2022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Folleth amy.bestbarricading@yahoo.com P.O. Box 22037 Lansing MI 48854