Closed Bids

RFB-SF-072211 - Tuck Pointing - Woodhaven Community Center

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Woodhaven

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Woodhaven.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Onsite Visit Mandatory on 08/01/2011 10:00 AM at 23101 Hall Road - Community Center

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Scott Foland, 734-675-4919, sfoland@woodhavenmi.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Shade Systems Inc

Telephone: (800) 609 - 6066

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Smith marcus@shadesystemsinc.com 1450 SW 19th Street Ocala FL 34744
Sterling Office Systems

Telephone: (248) 426 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Polites jpolites@sterlingofficesystems.com 37483 Schoolcraft Livonia MI 48150
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Szabo tszabo@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
Cusack's Masonry Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 981 - 6625

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Cusack mail@cusacksmasonry.com P.O. Box 220 Hubbardston MI 48845
DRV Contractors

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Vetor rfq@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Byers D.C. Detroit Inc

Telephone: (313) 875 - 0545

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Boettge jboettge@sbcglobal.net 5715 Rivard Detroit MI 48211
Poe Restoration & Waterproofing

Telephone: (248) 360 - 7788

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Schumacher jason@poerestoration.com 13401 Cloverdale St. Oak Park MI 48237
Chezcore, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 962 - 1400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Hanewich phanewich@chezcore.com 2000 Division Street Detroit MI 48207
Reliance Building Company

Telephone: (248) 374 - 3210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Natzic Lynn@reliancebuildingcompany.com 26200 Town Center Drive, Suite 195 Novi MI 48375
Olson Cement Work Inc.

Telephone: (313) 563 - 3777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Pasut chris@olsoncement.com 5610 Wellington Dearborn Heights MI 48125
Roth & Associates, P.C.

Telephone: (248) 583 - 1227

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Roth rmroth@comcast.net 554 East Maple RdSuite 200 Troy MI 48083
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Dallo dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
Service Building Maintance

Telephone: (313) 831 - 1112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Obremski DPObremski@comcast.net P.O. BOX32566 Detroit MI 48232
Royal Restoration & Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (734) 422 - 8446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Anton banton@royalresto.com 33050 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Shared Systems Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 282 - 7760

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Johnson rjohnson@pullman-services.com 280 West Jefferson Avenue Trenton MI 48183
National Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 891 - 5968

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jacob Fletcher jacobf@nationalrestoration.net 2165 Fyke Dr. Milford MI 48381
National Maintenance Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 344 - 1977

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Philip Ruffin pruffin@pcp.nceusa.com 715 Auburn Pontiac MI 48343
All Phaze Construction LLC

Telephone: (734) 654 - 2600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Blaz office@apc-mi.com 11111 Telegraph Carleton MI 48117
phil pitters inc.

Telephone: (313) 824 - 4447

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

philip f pitters senior 2226 alter detroit MI 48215