Closed Bids

RFP-Baldwin Library Outside Wall & Window Restoration - Wall & Window Restoration

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Birmingham

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Birmingham.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of Birmingham.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 09/07/2011 09:30 AM at Baldwin Public Library, Rotary Room (LL) 300 W. Merrill, Birmingham, MI 48009

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr Carlos Jorge, 248-530-1882, cjorge@bhamgov.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A & H Contractors

Telephone: (313) 874 - 3910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Caldwell brianc@aandhcontractors.com 7310 Woodward Ave., Suite 700 Detroit MI 48202
Aalcor, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 893 - 2090

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Bacholzky Rich@Aalcor.com 20008 Sherwood Detroit MI 48234
Akins Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 0992

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Akins akins@akinsconstruction.net 6565 Nevada Detroit MI 48234
Arrowhead Property Group

Telephone: (313) 433 - 3379

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Helena Eubanks Helenaeubanks@yahoo.com 15110 Schaefer HWY. Detroit MI 48227
Blade Action, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 7656

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Sorrentino bladeaction@mac.com 35520 Forton Court Clinton Township MI 48035
Burton Brothers General Contractors, L.C.

Telephone: (248) 357 - 7000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Keiper bbgclc@aol.com 23516 Telegraph Road Southfield MI 48033
Chezcore, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 962 - 1400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Hanewich phanewich@chezcore.com 2000 Division Street Detroit MI 48207
Detroit Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 962 - 8472

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Firas Jospeh fjoseph@detroitcontracting.com 535 GriswoldSuite 2550 Detroit MI 48226
Diversified Construction & Stainless Inc.

Telephone: (248) 228 - 3360

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Cullen matt_diversified@yahoo.com 29777 Telegraph Suite 3430 Southfield MI 48034
DRV Contractors

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Vetor rfq@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Eggerson Construction LLc

Telephone: (248) 678 - 2967

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ernest Eggerson eggersonconst@att.net 468 Highland Ave Pontiac MI 48341
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff rich@evglass.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
French Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 656 - 1377

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Jerome dalej@frenchaia.com 1600 Parkdale Rd. Rochester MI 48307
Fusco, Shaffer & Pappas, inc.

Telephone: (248) 932 - 8300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Pappas jpappas@fsparchitects.com 30800 Northwestern HwY, Suite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48334
George J. Hartman Architects, P.C.

Telephone: (248) 258 - 5811

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

George Hartman hartmanarchitects@ameritech.net 6905 Telegraph Road Suite 101 Bloomfield Hills MI 48301
Great Lakes Roofing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 0022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wiese greatlakesroofing@yahoo.com 1655 E. Auburn Road Rochester Hills MI 48307
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Grunwell-Cashero Company

Telephone: (313) 843 - 8440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Sabo tsabo@grunwell-cashero.com 1041 Major Avenue Detroit MI 48217
In Home Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 527 - 1481

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Dooley inhome52@sbcglobal.net 20205 fairport Detroit MI 48205
Independent

Telephone: (313) 123 - 4515

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

vas Laj vasanthilajapathi@yahoo.com detroit detroit MI 48201
IXL GLASS

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MICHAEL RENO MRENO@IXLGLASS.COM 33480 GIFTOS DRIVE CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Liberty Glass and Glazing,LLC

Telephone: (810) 232 - 3366

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Odette lisa@libertyglazing.com G3420 S Dort Hwy Burton MI 48529
Mainstream Development

Telephone: (313) 433 - 5961

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samuel Pop Sam@mainstreamdevelopment.com 5667 argyle Dearborn MI 48126
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Dallo dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
National Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 891 - 5968

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jacob Fletcher jacobf@nationalrestoration.net 2165 Fyke Dr. Milford MI 48381
ON THE MARK CONTRACTORS

Telephone: (248) 497 - 6795

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MARK SULAKA MARKSULAKA@YAHOO.COM 7340 CAMELOT DR WEST BLOOMFIELD MI 48322
Poe Restoration & Waterproofing

Telephone: (248) 360 - 7788

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Schumacher jason@poerestoration.com 13401 Cloverdale St. Oak Park MI 48237
Pullum Window Corporation

Telephone: (313) 491 - 4900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Pullum charlie@pullumwindow.com 12950 Lyndon Ave. Detroit MI 48227
Quality Home Improvement

Telephone: (586) 731 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Fawaz joefawaz@qualityroofingandpaint.com 44809 Van Dyke Utica MI 48317
R.A.D. CONSTRUCTION

Telephone: (313) 468 - 3070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

T. TAYLOR radconstruction1@contractor.net 27303 GATEWAY DRIVE NORTH 101 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48334
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Nystrand jnystrand@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
Reliable Supply

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 7852

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Craig Jamiedcraig@gmail.com 6430 Village Park Dr. #104 West Bloomfield MI 48322
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
Tucker, Young, Jackson, Tull, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 963 - 0612

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Madan mitn@tyjt.com 615 Griswold, Suite 600 Detroit MI 48226